Elected County Officials

Display #
Name Position Phone
Kristi Brown Clerk of Superior Court 828.884.3000
David Mahoney Sheriff, Transylvania County 828.884.3168
Larry Chapman County Commissioner-Chairman 828-883-2075
Page Lemel County Commissioner-Vice Chair 828.884.9125
Jason Chappell County Commissioner 828-862-6679
Mike Hawkins County Commissioner 828.884.9732
Tawny McCoy Chair – County Board of Education 828-884-5015
Gregory Newman District Attorney 828.885.3010